Download Friday :Clubber’s Guide 2007 [CD 2]

I know you guys are just waiting for this week’s download. This is Disc Two of the album “Clubber’s Guide 2007″ from MOS that was featured last week.



2 CD set compiling the hottest sounds on the dance floor by the label that knows clubs best: Ministry Of Sound. Rarely has Clubbers Guide had so many huge chart smashes to count amongst its credible dance tracks as Clubbers Guide 2007. And with a track record that saw its last two compilations hit the No 1 spot, selling over 100,000 copies each, Clubbers Guide 2007 looks set to be another monster in the music stores across the country. Includes Fedde Le Grand, Booty Luv and the new hugely anticipated single from Eric Prydz Vs Pink Floyd.

Disc 2 Tracklist

  1. Boogie 2Nite – Booty Luv
  2. Touch Your Toes – Armand Van Helden Feat. Fat Joe
  3. Every Word – Tyken Feat. Awa
  4. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life – Seamus Haji
  5. Destination Calabria – Alex Gaudino
  6. Deeper Love – Eddie Thoneick Feat. Berget Lewis
  7. My Egytian Lover – The Space Cowboy
  8. It’s Not Right – Dennis Christopher, Whitney
  9. Lovin You – Dynamite
  10. Want Love – Hysteric Ego
  11. Rock Me Daddy – Richard Grey
  12. Ocean Drums – Michael A. Simon Feat. Kathy Brown
  13. Let The Beat Hit ‘Em – Asbo Feat. Katherine Ellis
  14. The Feeling – Sampson, MasonFeat. Sorayo
  15. He’s A Runner – Star Alliance, Sheila Ferguson
  16. Work It Out – DJ Disciple
  17. E For Electro – Johnnie Crockett
  18. The Drill – The Drill
  19. Life Less Ordinary – Alex M.O.R.P.H., Rank 1
  20. I Need A Miracle – Cascada

Download [rapidshare]

Get Disc 1 >> here <<